We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(62 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so What the Pho can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like What the Pho? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 12, 2022
The salad roll was fresh and tasty, and the peanut sauce is so good. Only issue was the salad roll rice paper was already ripped almost down the whole side when I unwrapped it so fell apart. Happen twice, but still tasted good.


May 05, 2022
Love this place - one of the only vegan broths available for Pho. Good food, good price, good service.


April 26, 2022
Really tasty deep fried wontons!


April 11, 2022
Too many five stars


April 01, 2022
Omg so Yummy. No more ordering Chain store pizza for us.


March 23, 2022
Great soup


January 14, 2022
5 stars because I loved the food, and overall I have great experiences at this restaurant.

Today - I ordered a Vietnamese Hot coffee. It was presented in a plastic cup as just black coffee. When I asked for a hot coffee with proper milk per my order, the server warmed up the coffee in the plastic cup. It was not prepared properly and my coffee tasted like plastic. I had to throw it away. When I addressed this - he stated he could not change my cup and did not offer a new one. Would not order this in the future.


October 22, 2021
Delicious! Portion was great for the price! The coffee is strong and delicious and everything is just delicious!


October 02, 2021
Fast, delicious and healthy portions.


September 29, 2021
Friendly staff, quick pick up!

Would be 5 stars, but I was told sauces for both meals were in the bag and they were not.