We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(54 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so What the Pho can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like What the Pho? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 02, 2021
Fast, delicious and healthy portions.


September 29, 2021
Friendly staff, quick pick up!

Would be 5 stars, but I was told sauces for both meals were in the bag and they were not.


September 10, 2021
I ordered ahead of time and still waited 10 minutes, there were no utensils in my bag, I had ordered to eat at work


September 09, 2021
Good food, pleasant server. Only issue was I had to wait for my order for pick up after I placed it online hours prior.


August 30, 2021
Soup took about 10 minutes longer than it said it would. And it came with carrots even though I requested no carrots.


July 03, 2021
My first time writing a review
Wow, this place is really great!! I love it!
Without question the best Pho I have ever eaten. The broth is absolutely fantastic!
I know I will be coming back here again and again to try the rest of their items.
One of my favorite and go to places now.
Would highly recommend.

You can thank me later.....


June 26, 2021
Excellent veggie spring rolls!! MMM MMM!


June 19, 2021
Excellent!


June 14, 2021
Broth was flavorful, ample serving and affordable!


May 28, 2021
Not enough room in the broth bowl to add all the fixings, maybe a bigger container for everything to fit into