We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(55 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so What the Pho can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like What the Pho? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 28, 2021
Not enough room in the broth bowl to add all the fixings, maybe a bigger container for everything to fit into


May 21, 2021
It was ok


May 20, 2021
Service was great as always and our meals were
Just as delicious as last time. We hope to be back in your restaurant soon!


April 24, 2021
Always love their curry pho.


April 18, 2021
This place is usually very good. Taste and presentation of food ALWAYS GREAT. But for some reason when I ordered online for pick up (take out) everything thing that i didn't want in my viet sub was there!? Like, why have comments or special requests IF they aren't even being followed? Don't even know if they looked at the comment section. Id go back cuz i like the food just Very disappointed this time around


April 16, 2021
Fresh food, everything tasted great!


February 28, 2021
This was our first time trying your restaurant. I really liked the ease of your online ordering. Pho tasted great! Will be back.


February 12, 2021
Incredibly delicious, and the spring rolls were BOMB


February 07, 2021
I love this place. I work next door and order it 2-3 times a week. Ingredients are fresh and the range of flavor is unreal. Staff are always friendly and make sure my order is correct. Big bonus points for the Online ordering system. 10/10 .


February 03, 2021
Fresh ingredients, delicious food, very clean restaurant and wonderful service. Will be back again, and recommend to others :)