Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so What the Pho can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like What the Pho? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 27, 2020
The broth tasted like the Campbell’s carton stuff, not at all like the usual made-from-scratch flavor. Adding the onions and cooking the beef in it helped, but it still had that too-salty flavor. Otherwise, good 👍🏻


May 17, 2020
The website said pickup in 15 minutes and my husband waited 45 minutes. Also ordered a special combo and when we got home noticed the shrimp salad roll was missing.


May 13, 2020
Really nice to see you guys open again! Great food, great service, and great value! Keep it up!


May 12, 2020
Unfortunately I didn't get my double meat, nor my spring roll with my beef phone soup.

The flavour was good but disappointed in the small errors.


February 25, 2020
We love this restaurant. Their spring rolls are outstanding


December 05, 2019
So good. The spring rolls are tasty!


November 27, 2019
The food tasted really good. I placed the order online for a later point in time ( 1 hour later) and I immediately got a phone call to go over the order and confirm the time of pick up.


November 18, 2019
Good as always. Kids love it


October 26, 2019
Tasty food with great service.


October 17, 2019
The pho's look and smell ecstatic and great in taste as well. Me and my husband ordered chicken red curry pho. Definitely would want to visit more often.